Feedback Form

Please complete and submit the form below:

Division (required)



Name (required)


Email (required)


Subject


Your Message


Head Office

200 Bergrivier Drive,
Chloorkop,
Kempton Park

P.O. Box 12055,
Chloorkop, 1624,
South Africa

Tel: 0861 – 299 918
Alt. Tel: 0871 – 513 349

With branches in all major centres in South Africa.

Contact Person Email Position
Hugo Basson hugo.basson@chemsystems.co.za Managing Director
Mike Van Schelt mike.vanschelt@chemsystems.co.za Financial Director
Thureya Sarlie thureya.sarlie@chemsystems.co.za Sales Director
Deon Smit deon.smit@chemsystems.co.za Technical Director
Nitesh Munnisunker nitesh.munnisunker@chemsystems.co.za Operations Director
Laurence Davies laurence.davies@chemsystems.co.za Sales Director
Lance Dell lance.dell@chemsystems.co.za Sales Director